New deputy-chairman in A/S Storebælt’s board of directors

The Danish Government has decided that Mr. Jørn Tolstrup Rohde will take seat of the board of directors of A/S Storebælt and as new deputy-chairman of the board. The current deputy chairmen, David P. Meyer and Carsten Koch, are resigning as board members and as deputy chairmen of the board of directors.

Moreover, Mette Boye and Pernille Sams are also resigning as board members. The board of directors will hereafter consist of 6 members elected by the annual general meeting.

The adjustment of the members of the board will be implemented at the annual general meeting held on 18 April 2017.

× Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev   Tilmeld